MD’S CLUB/ RADIO DATES, NOV/ DEC ’12

Saturday 3rd November
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 3rd November
The Living Room, Bristol
Saturday 10th November
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 10th November
The Earl, The Second Bridge, Bath

Sunday 11th November

Planet X, Radio City Talk, Liverpool (8-10pm)

Friday 16th November
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 17th November
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)

Saturday 17th November
Soul Train, Radost FX, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Saturday 24th November
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 24th November
The Living Room, Bristol
Friday 30th November
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 1st December
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 1st December
The Living Room, Bristol
Friday 7th December
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 8th December
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 8th December
TT Mobiles Christmas Party, Steventon House Hotel, Abingdon
Saturday 15th December
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 15th December
The Earl, The Second Bridge, Bath
Friday 21st December
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 22nd December
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 22nd December
The Living Room, Bristol

Related Content...