MD’S CLUB/ RADIO DATES, SEPTEMBER/ OCTOBER ’12


Monday 3rd September
Soul City, San Antonio, IBIZA
Thursday 6th September
Block Party, The Wheelhouse, Bowness On Windermere
Friday 7th September
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 8th September
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 8th September
The Living Room, Bristol
Thursday 13th September
Radio Bar (House Set), Riga, LATVIA
Friday 14th September
Club Bermuds, Ogre, LATVIA
Saturday 15th September
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 15th September
The Earl, The Second Bridge, Bath
Thursday 20th September
The Living Room, Tower Bridge, London
Friday 21st September
Food & Mix Party, Village, Ivry Sur Seine, Paris, FRANCE
Saturday 22nd September
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 22nd September
The Living Room, Bristol
Friday 28th September
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 29th September
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 29th September
The Living Room, Bristol
Thursday 4th October
The Living Room, Tower Bridge, London
Friday 5th October
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 6th October
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 6th October
The Earl, The Second Bridge, Bath
Thursday 11th October
The Living Room, Tower Bridge, London

Friday 12th October
Yates’, Bicester
Saturday 13th October
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 13th October
The Living Room, Bristol
Thursday 18th October
The Living Room, Tower Bridge, London
Friday 19th October
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 20th October
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 20th October
Swish Ball (with Jazzie B), MECA Centre, Swindon
Thursday 25th October
The Living Room, Tower Bridge, London
Friday 26th October
The Living Room, Milton Keynes
Saturday 27th October
The Sound Of Now, OX105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)

Related Content...