MD’s CLUB/ RADIO/ TALK DATES, NOV/ DEC ’14


Saturday 15th November
Soul Train, Radost FX, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Saturday 22nd November
Newquay Truth Action Presentation, Victoria Hotel, Newquay, Cornwall 
(12-3pm)
Saturday 29th November
The Sound Of Now, Destiny 105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)

Saturday 6th December
The Sound Of Now, Destiny 105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
Saturday 13th December
TBC, Dusseldorf, GERMANY
Saturday 20th December
The Sound Of Now, Destiny 105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)
BOXING DAY
Friday 26th December
Destiny 105 Live, Blanco, Oxford
Saturday 27th December
The Sound Of Now, Destiny 105FM, Oxford (6-8pm)


Monday 29th December
DJ support, Alexander O’Neal, 02 Academy, Oxford

NEW YEAR’S EVE
Wednesday 31st December
411 Club, Cardiff, WALES

Related Content...

ONE YEAR ON