MD’S CLUB/ RADIO/ TALK DATES, NOVEMBER/ DECEMBER 2018


Saturday 3rd November
The Sound Of Now, First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Sunday 4th November
Presentation, (2-4pm,) Open Minds Ireland Conference, Dooley’s Hotel, Waterford, IRELAND
Saturday 10th November
The Sound Of Now, First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Saturday 17th November
The Sound Of Now, First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Saturday 24th November
The Sound Of Now, First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Saturday 24th November
Conscious Music DJ set, Poetic Justice, The Red Lion, Bristol, BS5
Saturday 1st December
The Sound Of Now, First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Saturday 8th December
The Sound Of Now, First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Saturday 15th December
The Sound Of Now, First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Saturday 15th December
Conscious Music DJ set, Three Wise Monkeys, Todmorden
Saturday 22nd December
The Sound Of Now, (Best of 2018 Part 1,) First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Saturday 29th December
The Sound Of Now, (Best of 2018 Part 2,) First FM, Oxford (8-10pm)
Monday 31st December
NEW YEAR’S EVE
Studio 105, (4-hour soul & disco mix,) First FM, Oxford (8pm-12am)

Related Content...

VILLAGE VOICE