URBAN ANTHEMS WITH MARK DEVLIN, TONIGHT ON FM107.9

On Easter Monday, 5th April, Mark Devlin returns with another instalment of Urban Anthems on FM107.9. It’s three hours of classic old-school throwbacks, spanning hip hop, R&B, new jack swing, reggae, garage and jungle, plus, half an hour of end-of-night Quiet Storm-style slow jams!

Listen from anywhere, 7-10pm GMT, (8-11pm CET/ 2-5pm EST/ 11am-2pm PST) on www.fm1079.com

Related Content...